You need to be signed in to add your comment.

2. Pilotage is a regulated monopoly, with four Crown Corporations providing the service across the country. Can you suggest other ways to deliver safe pilotage services?

The four Crown Corporations include:

  • Pacific Pilotage Authority
  • Great Lakes Pilotage Authority
  • Laurentian Pilotage Authority
  • Atlantic Pilotage Authority

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link
Reply notification settings
Submitting your comment

Consultation has concluded

    <span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>